The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Bob McWhirter bob bob.mcwhirter@redhat.com The Werken Company Unknown
James Strachan jstrachan james_strachan@yahoo.co.uk Spiritsoft Unknown
David Megginson dmegginson contact@megginson.com Megginson Technologies Unknown
Erwin Bolwidt eboldwidt erwin@klomp.org Unknown
Mark A. Belonga mbelonga mbelonga@users.sourceforge.net Unknown
Christian Nentwich cnentwich xcut@users.sourceforge.net Unknown
Alexander Day Chaffee purpletech purpletech@users.sourceforge.net Purple Technologies Unknown
Jan Dvorak jdvorak jdvorak@users.sourceforge.net Unknown
Attila Szegedi szegedia szegedia@users.sourceforge.net Unknown
Peter Royal proyal peter.royal@pobox.com Unknown
Scott Sanders ssanders scott@dotnot.org dotnot Unknown
Brian Ewins bewins brian.ewins@gmail.com Unknown
Elliotte Rusty Harold elharo elharo@ibiblio.org Cafe au Lait Unknown

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Ryan Gustafson rgustav@users.sourceforge.net Unknown
David Peterson david@randombits.org Unknown
Mark Wilson mark.wilson@wilsoncom.de Unknown
Jacob Kjome hoju@visi.com Unknown
Michael Brennan mpbrennan@earthlink.net Unknown
Jason Hunter jhunter@xquery.com Unknown
Brett Mclaughlin brett.mclaughlin@lutris.com Unknown
Bradley S. Huffman hip@cs.okstate.edu Unknown
Don Corley don@donandnann.com Unknown
K. Ari Krupnikov ari@lib.aero Unknown
Paul R. Brown prb@fivesight.com Unknown
Guoliang Cao cao@ispsoft.com Unknown
Jérôme Nègre jerome.negre@e-xmlmedia.fr Unknown
Eddie McGreal emcgreal@BlackPearl.com Unknown
Steen Lehmann slehmann@users.sourceforge.net Unknown